What is the Automatic Add-In works?

When enabled, presentations that have been active while using SlideHub will automatically reopen SlideHub to help better track slide changes

How does it work?

SlideHub will detect if you are working with a file that was previously opened while using SlideHub. This will help keep better track of slide updates.

How can it be enabled?

To enable it, open SlideHub in PowerPoint and click on "Others".



Then toggle the option to enable it.



This feature can be turned off both on a company level and on a user level:

If there are ny questions, don't hesitate to reach out to out Customer Succes Team.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!